At the end of your 14-day trial, you will enter a grace period. As a manager, you will then still be able to access your workspace and your data for another 30 days. Adding additional data or team members will be limited and only possible after an upgrade to a paid plan.
At the end of the 30 days grace period, your workspace and the data it contains won't be accessible anymore unless you convert to a paid plan. After another 3 months, your workspace and all the data it still contains will be permanently deleted from our servers. When this happens, be aware that it will not be possible anymore, for you or for us, to recover your account. Note that in the weeks before your data will be permanently deleted, you will receive a couple of reminder emails.